WE DELIVER ORDERS WORLD-WIDE Contact Us 1800 2 ADORN
Need Help?
  • Please complete this form & we will be in touch shortly.

Locate Us

Please feel free to visit our Showroom to view our full range of products and to purchase in-store. 

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday:  10am to 5pm
Saturday: 10am to 3pm
Sunday:  Closed
For Upcoming Closure Dates: Click HERE
 

Showroom Address

10 Holloway Drive,
Bayswater,
Victoria 3153
AUSTRALIA
+61 (0)3 9543 2268
 

Google Maps

Upcoming Closure Dates

AFL Grand Final Opening Hours:  
Friday - 27/09/19 (Public Holiday) - CLOSED
Saturday - 28/09/19 (GF Day) - Open 10am - 3pm

Melbourne Spring Racing Carnival:
Saturday - 02/11/19 (Derby Day) - Open 10am - 3pm
Sunday - 03/11/10 - CLOSED
Monday - 04/11/19 - Open 10am - 5pm
Tuesday - 05/11/19 (Melbourne Cup Day) - CLOSED
Wednesday - 06/11/19 - Open 10am - 5pm
Thursday - 07/11/19 (Oaks Day) - CLOSED
Friday - 08/11/19 - Open 10am - 5pm
Saturday - 09/11/19 (Stakes Day) - Open 10am - 3pm
 
 
Only our showroom & office will be closed. Our website will continue to stay open 24/7 during the above closure dates so you can place your online orders at anytime. Our team will process and dispatch your orders on the next business day.